Monday, January 19

Monsieur Minimal - Lollipop

Monsieur Minimal - Lollipop


1- Lollipop (Album Version)
2- Smile
3- Beautiful
4- Soul
5- Missing You
6- Love Story
7- Love Is A Circle (Album Version)
8- Silk (Album Cersion)
9- B.M.F
10- Relaxation (Album Version)
11- Lovers
12- Soul (The Flying Silly Brothers Remix)
13- B.M.F. (The Flying Silly Brothers Remix)


Monsieur Minimal Myspace

So here we are again posting a not house/techno record. No we are not quiting house or techno nor dance music, just taking a break. We are still techno. But this is a great record from someone who lives in Thessaloniki and we like to support local talent. He is already well known in Greece and his tracks are on many radios' airplays. Anyway we didnt post much lately because of stupid games like warhammer online and other time consuming activities. But we noticed that we got visits from thanx to a reference of Lektro(BE) -thnx man. It's cool to read your blog's name on the best forum on the web (too bad we dont have a post count :/). Another thing that made us smile was the use of our old blog avatar pic in youtube videos like this.
As for 09 we hope that we'll have more time and better music to share. thnx to all readers :D

No comments: